Skip navigation

Browsing by Author Maurya M.R.

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:  
Showing results 1 to 9 of 9
Issue DateTitleAuthor(s)
2014Effect of aggregate types on the performance of neat and EVA-modified asphalt mixturesSingh M.; Kumar, Praveen Kishore; Maurya M.R.
2015Electron deficient nonplanar β-octachlorovanadylporphyrin as a highly efficient and selective epoxidation catalyst for olefinsKumar R.; Chaudhary N.; Sankar, Muniappan; Maurya M.R.
2012Laboratory study of skid resistance and rutting of Bituminous ConcreteSingh M.; Kumar, Praveen Kishore; Maurya M.R.
2013Oxidation of styrene over polymer- and nonpolymer-anchored Cu(II) and Mn(II) complex catalystsSharma S.; Sinha, Shishir N.; Biswas, Prakash; Maurya M.R.; Chand S.
2019Robust and electron deficient oxidovanadium(iv) porphyrin catalysts for selective epoxidation and oxidative bromination reactions in aqueous mediaDar T.A.; Uprety B.; Sankar, Muniappan; Maurya M.R.
2021Selective epoxidation of olefins by vanadylporphyrin [V IV O(TPP)] and electron deficient nonplanar β-octabromovanadylporphyrin [V IV O(TPPBr8)]Maurya M.R.; Prakash V.; Sankar, Muniappan
2013Strength characteristics of SBS modified asphalt mixes with various aggregatesSingh M.; Kumar, Praveen Kishore; Maurya M.R.
2020Trinuclear cis-dioxidomolybdenum(VI) complexes of compartmental C3 symmetric ligands: Synthesis, characterization, DFT study and catalytic application for hydropyridines (Hps) via the Hantzsch reactionMaurya M.R.; Tomar R.; Gupta, Puneet; Avecilla F.
2019Vanadyl β-tetrabromoporphyrin: Synthesis, crystal structure and its use as an efficient and selective catalyst for olefin epoxidation in aqueous mediumDar T.A.; Tomar R.; Mian R.M.; Sankar, Muniappan; Maurya M.R.